Yay, Yay it’s Saturday…

Revenge is sweet 😀

20 responses

  1. Payback’s a bitch, huh? 😃

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I remember one time hubby and I went out and oldest was worried when we got home late. I think he finally understood a little how we felt when he did it!

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I tell mine guys all the time, that if there’s any justice in the world, they’ll each have three boys just like them. 😃

        Liked by 2 people

      2. I hope they’re all that blessed. 😊

        Like

  2. Paybacks. Bwah hahahaha

    Like

    1. Always good to get back at the kids later whenever you can! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh darn!! I missed my window of opportunity for my kiddos. But, there’s the grandson. I’m plotting payback. 😆

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is how I feel about my grown kids having children. Kind of liking the idea of buying the boys electric guitars, what do you think, Dee??! xo 😉

    Like

Leave a comment