Yay, Yay it’s Saturday…

487093_10151114753218207_1893307568_n

Baby spork, oh, no… disposable!

35 responses

    1. *chuckling* do you have those plastic spoke things by you? So weird, yet oddly clever

      Liked by 1 person

      1. There is a big divide in my office between pro-sporkers, and “normals” as I like to call us… Guess where I sit in the debate? 😉

        Liked by 3 people

      2. I agree. You’re eating soup and your spoon is punchy on the end. Just wrong!!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Nice one Diane. But I don’t know whether you should whisk it!

    Liked by 5 people

  2. Talk about clever! Miriam and Al! I’m pondering all my kitchen paraphernalia and can’t come up with a “bunting” thing. Ooooh. That was really bad.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. It’s all about how you use your tongs 😉 Have a great day! ❤️

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Whoa, you wild woman, you!! <3. I love that about you!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Sometimes a good fork is all you need. And… I have nothing clever to add. Something about an (egg) beater? A peeler? I’ve got nothing.

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Good one Diane. Happy Saturday

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Aw, that little baby is so tine-y.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Haha! Good one! I have nothing clever to add unfortunately!

    Liked by 2 people

  8. That’s hilarious! 😄

    Liked by 2 people

  9. I like the spooning but the forking really shakes up the hormones and body! I wish things were going a little better, we take romantic moments and then his anxiety kicks in and backs off. I need someone who keeps on charging forward! Thanks for “listening long distance,” my dear!

    Like

  10. 🙂 too funny!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. This is hilarious and the comments spice it up 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Cute!!! 😆😅😂

    Like

Leave a comment