Yay, Yay, it’s Saturday…

I agree, except that you, my friends, are fabulous!

14 responses

  1. I hear ‘ya…and thanks! You’re a great blogging buddy, too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, mwah! Have a great weekend!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sums it up perfectly! Except the WP family. They are the best.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What IS that about French fries?????

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They never taste the same reheated 😦

      Like

      1. Sure don’t and they’re not very good cold. How are you doing?

        Like

  4. Nailed it! Thanks for sharing. ❤

    Like

  5. Yes, yes, yes and yes!! 🙂

    Like

  6. Yeah, me too. I wish all those things too. 🙂
    I listened to a Ted Talk today that you just brought back to mind. It’s by Anne Lamott (the author of Bird by Bird). She’s a very funny and wise lady. Reminds me of you, in fact, Dee. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

