Happy April 25th…

15 responses

  1. Why?
    Oh, wait – I just watched the video … and now I can’t stop laughing! 😀
    Wonderful. Thanks for that. Happy 25th April to you too, Dee.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. From Miss Congeniality. If you haven’t watched it, it’s just silly and implausible and it makes me laugh even now!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I love those movies! Just the right kind of funny for me. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. One of the first things I did when I got up this morning was send this to one of my friends. It never, ever gets old. Neither does the “Mean Girls” date scene – “It’s October 3rd.” The same friend gets that one, too. Unless, of course, she gets them to me first.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It makes me snort with laughter…

      Liked by 2 people

  3. First time of seeing! Thank you for the laughs.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The silly movie it’s from is Miss Congeniality with Sandra Bullock and Candace Bergan, too. So funny!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Love that movie! Sandra Bullock is so fantastic. 😃

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me, too, and I almost missed it. Makes me literally snort with laughter!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I love her. She’s so funny, and that’s the roles I prefer her in. Jesse James was a total dumbass to screw that up. 😃

        Liked by 1 person

  5. I have watched it many times and enjoyed it each time 🙂

    Like

  6. It’s not too hot, it’s not too cold. That’s perfect!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. My first time. So funny!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Miss Congeniality is such a cute movie! And that clip makes me laugh every time 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

