Yay, Yay it’s Saturday…

Too soon? Β πŸ™‚

fb_img_1477758682535

25 responses

  1. Nope. Not too soon at all for that one. Thanks. ☺☺☺

    Like

  2. It’s NEVER to soon to laugh hysterically! Thank you!

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on Following Seas and commented:
    Just had to borrow this from Diane…regardless of what side of gun control you’re on, this can be enjoyed & appreciated by everyone!

    Like

  4. hahahahahhehehehehe! Cripe is that true or what?

    Like

  5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Almost spit my coffee out!

    Like

  6. LOL!! Made my day!! ❀️

    Like

  7. So funny!!! πŸ˜‚

    Like

  8. Oh my gosh! I haven’t laughed this hard in days. This is good πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. Bwahahahaha! That definitely redefines the total shopping experience. πŸ˜‰ ❀

    Like

  10. πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ½

    Like

  11. […] via Yay, Yay it’s Saturday… β€” LadiesWhoLunchReviews,etc […]

    Liked by 1 person

  12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Now that’s a riot…I laughed right out loud!! Not too soon!! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Isn’t it fun? I have a Bass Pro near me, I’ll have to see if there’s a run on guns πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

  14. I would have thought the same thing hearing that from the cashier especially if I were buying a gun. Now if it were groceries….

    Liked by 1 person

  15. 🀣🀣🀣

    Like

Leave a Reply

