Three Questions That Could Solve Any Problem

My friend Laura’s very funny list of three questions that could solve all our problems!

Fountain Pen Follies

Isn’t that an excellent headline? Actually, I found it on the BBC website. Intrigued, I of course clicked on the article it referred to. Who wouldn’t want to solve any problem with just three questions?

Unfortunately, the article itself was a bit of a letdown for me.  Not that I really read it. It seemed to be aimed at businesses, not people. Every other sentence I skimmed contained words like “company” or “work” or “colleague.” Yawn.

Seriously, I’m sure it’s an excellent article. But any business article would be pretty much of a letdown after such a grabber of a headline.

But of course it got me thinking.  What if only three questions would give you the solution to every pressing issue?  What if you could flow chart your way to a better life?

And, you know, I think you can.  You just need better questions.

It turns out that…

View original post 146 more words

4 responses

  1. Ha! Ha! The Claim made me suspicious immediately….. 😉 Hugs!

    Like

  2. If my mom blogged she would love your site.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, aren’t you sweet! If she’s online she could just follow by email or on Facebook! Thanks for saying that 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

