Three Quotes in Three Days Challenge, Day Three…

Many thanks to Jackie at A Cooking Pot and TwistedTales and Krista at From Food Stamps To a Future for asking me to participate in the Three Quotes in Three Days challenge. They both have wonderful blogs and I do hope you will check them out!   I’ve had a lot of fun finding just the right quotes to use.  Here is my Day Three quote:

th-10

Need I say more?  I think not…

The Rules:

  • Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.
  • Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.
  • Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

And now I would like to invite three others to do the Three Quotes in Three Days challenge:

Christi at Feeding on Folly

Charlotte at An Introvert’s Dictionary

Lizzy at My Little Book Blog

5 responses

  1. Diana, what a delightful reason to replenish by bounty. I dare not take a chance 😄

    Liked by 2 people

    1. At my age I have to try everything!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Not sure it works, but taking one for the team here;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

